President IAWMH Best Poster Award

President IAWMH, Prof. Florence Thibaut
& Rutger Jan van der Gaag

The President of IAWMH Florence Thibaut & Rutger Jan van der Gaag will grant a €500,- best poster award to a young scientist presenting her/his research work per poster as first author at the IAWMH2022 congress. The winner will be selected based on scientific excellence, innovation and clarity of the poster presentation. Next to that, a second (€300,-) and third prize (€200,-) will be awarded.
Eligibility also includes presence during the closing ceremony of the IAWMH2022 congress, as the winner will be announced at this occasion.

The jury will attend poster sessions during the lunch break.

image of little gold cup , concept for winning or success

With special thanks to our donors

  • Prabha Chandra
  • Helen Herrman
  • Florence Thibaut
  • Rutger Jan van der Gaag
  • Debby Tucker


Thank you for making an huge impact to our delegates!


- If you wish to also make a donation, please click here: